Alumni House

General

For general inquiries and questions about giving, please contact:

Office of Development
(914) 594-2720
(914) 594-2721 (fax)
development@nymc.edu

Founder's Dinner specific questions, please utilize the number above or email foundersdinner@nymc.edu


For questions specific to alumni engagement, programs and events, please contact: 

School of Medicine and Graduate School of Basic Medical Sciences Alumni
Office of Alumni Relations
(914) 594-4556
(914) 594-4682 (fax)
alumrelations@nymc.edu  

School of Health Sciences and Practice (formally School of Public Health) Alumni
Office of Development and Alumni Relations
(914) 594-2727
(914) 594-2721 (fax)
shspalumni@nymc.edu 


The Development and Alumni Relations Team

Please feel free to contact any member of our team and let us know how we can help you! 

Kevin Daly
Interim Director of Development & Alumni Relations / Senior Associate Director, Major Gifts
(914) 594-2728
kdaly@nymc.edu

Linda Lipkin
Associate Executive Assistant to the Vice President
(914)-594-2723
Llipkin@nymc.edu

Tara Alfano
Director of Alumni Relations 
(914) 594-2726
Tara_Alfano@nymc.edu 

Annette Schwab
Administrative Assistant of Alumni Relations
(914) 594-4556
Annette_Schwab@nymc.edu

Jeanne Haugh
Secretary, School of Medicine Alumni Association
(914) 594-4555
Jeanne_Haugh@nymc.edu 

Hanif Mohammed
Director of Advancement Services
(914) 594-2725
HMohamme4@nymc.edu

Pamela Cunningham
Associate Director of Advancement Services
(914) 594-2724
Pamela_Cunningham@nymc.edu

Camille Harriott
Database Manager
(914) 594-2722
CHarriot2@nymc.edu 

Lisa Kaurich
Assistant Director of Development
(914) 594-2727
Lisa_Kaurich@nymc.edu

Laurie Casieri
Foundation and Corporate Relations Manager
(914) 594-2729
LCasieri@nymc.edu